March 1, 2010

Etsy Find – Timeless Paper

Posted in Etsy at 10:08 am by Andrea

I have been in love with Etsy for ages.

It started with the purchase of a simple necklace (that I still wear all the time) in 2007, and has spiralled out of control since then! We even got our save the dates on Etsy from the same vendor who’d created beautiful shower invites for the bridal shower I hosted for my MOH last year.

I’ve tagged a lot of favourites in the hours I’ve spent sucked into the Etsy vortex. But today let’s talk about Timeless Paper.

At some point PP (pre-proposal) I stumbled on Timeless Paper while looking for interesting place card ideas. They offer really pretty and unique place cards and menus that look so beautifully delicate and could tie in so well with any theme you are planning to carry throughout all the wedding details.

Source for all photos

Leave a Reply

